121st MGA AMATEUR CHAMPIONSHIP



Minnesota Valley Country Club, Bloomington, MN Monday-Wednesday, July 15-17, 2024

EXEMPT PLAYERS

- A. Past Champions (Previous 5 years)
 - 2019: Clay Kucera, Chaska Town Course2020: Frankie Capan, North Oaks GC2021: Derek Hitchner, Minikahda Club2022: Ben Greve, Olympic Hills GC

2023: Caleb VanArragon, Bunker Hills GC

- B. 2023 MGA Amateur (Top 15 & Ties) Caleb VanArragon, Bunker Hills GC Bryce Hanstad, Olympic Hills GC Nate Stevens, Northfield GC Ben Warian, Indian Hills GC Gunnar Broin, Chaska Town Course Ryan Conn, Alexandria GC Jacob Pedersen, Windsong Farm Ian Simonich, Moorhead CC Cecil Belisle, Red Wing GC Rylin Petry, Cragun's Legacy Courses Mason Roloff, TPC Twin Cities Lincoln Johnson, Chaska Town Course Noah Lawson, Forest Hills GC Nate Adams, Pheasant Acres GC Sam Udovich, Southview CC Brandon Sperling, Willinger's Golf Club lan Meyer, Windsong Farm
- C. MGA Players' Championship
 (Past two champions, last year's runner-up, and current champion, runner-up, and semifinalists)
 2022 Cecil Belisle, Mississippi Natl GC
 2023 Brock Winter, Indian Hills GC
 (RU) Nate Stevens, Northfield GC
 2024 TBD
- D. 2023 MGA Players of the Year (Junior, Regular and Senior) Torger Ohe, Youth on Course MN Caleb VanArragon, Bunker Hills Jerry Rose, Alexandria GC
- E. 2023 MGA Four-Ball Champions Josh Galvin, Rush Creek GC Ian Simonich, Moorhead CC
- F. 2023 Minnesota State Open
 (Amateurs placing in the top 12 + ties)
 Caleb VanArragon, Bunker Hills
 Conor Schubring, Bent Creek GC
 Josh Galvin, Rush Creek GC
 Brady Arnett, White Bear Yacht Club
 Muzzy Donohue, North Oaks GC
 Brock Winter, Indian Hills GC

- Ian Simonich, Moorhead GC Jon DuToit, Chaska Town Course Josh Persons, Detroit Country Club
- G. 2024 Minnesota State Senior Open (Low Am & Ties) TBD
- H. 2023 MGA Senior Amateur Champion Mark Aldrich, Interlachen CC
- I. 2024 MGA Mid-Players' Champion TBD
- J. 2024 MGA Senior Players' Champion TBD
- K. MN State Junior Boys' Champion 2023: Jack Holtz, Geneva GC 2024: TBD
- L. 2023 MPGA Public Links Champion Matt Armstrong, Braemar GC
- M. 2024 MPGA Mid-Pub Links Champion TBD
- N. 2023 MGA Player Points (Top 15 & ties) Caleb VanArragon, Bunker Hills GC Bryce Hanstad, Olympic Hills GC Ryan Conn, Alexandria GC Nate Stevens, Northfield GC Joel B. Johnson, The Links at Northfork Brock Winter, Indian Hills GC Josh Galvin, Edinburgh USA Trent Peterson, Bunker Hills GC Ian Simonich, Moorhead CC Jacob Pedersen, Windsong Farm Maxwell Tylke, Legends Club Brandon Sperling, Willingers GC Ben Warian, Indian Hills GC Gunnar Broin, Chaska Town Course Matt Armstrong, Deer Run GC
- O. 2023 MGA Mid-Amateur (Top 3 & Ties)
 Jesse Bull, Golden Valley CC
 Tony Krogen, Rush Creek GC
 Jason Pendleton, Olympic Hills GC
- P. 2024 MGA Player Points (Top 5 & Ties as of July 1, 2022) TBD
- **Q. 2024 Host Club Exemptions** (2) TBD